Seraph hearts mommy

lately mommy leaves the house cheerily but she is like so busy and stressed when she arrives home from a place she calls uni…. I wonder what kind of scary place is that…. If I could, I wanna chew off that place so that mommy is always happy 😛

Mommy, Seraph loves you ok? Eventhough I may missed my toilet location at times….

In the mean time, I shall wait next to mommy’s toys books while she “chews” on them…. It’s a rather large one imo…. O.o

It’s larger & heavier than your’s truly you know….

♥ Seraph

Leave a Reply

