First Basic Grooming

I was wondering, why mommy didn’t catch me into that red tub for bathing this week…

Grandpa & grandma brought me out for a car ride instead, and later I was reunited with mommy….

Not long after, I realised why! I was left into the hands of some strangers and got what mommy calls it as basic grooming! Eew!

They shaved my belly, paws and butt fur, cut my nails and gave me a bath…. Mommy just double-crossed me!

Anyway, no pictures were taken coz I still look like me, but mommy said the owner of the petshop was rather friendly and taught mommy some stuffs on how to better take care of me…. ngek ngek ngek! ;D

It was just my first visit to that grooming salon, so far so good…. However I had a badie bad tangle at my butt which mommy had to get Aunty G’s help to hold me still while she sort out the tangle…. But I don’t know how is their full grooming skills like though…. Wondering where is it? I manage to steal the name card from mommy’s purse so here you go….

Style Essentials @ Pet Safari Ikano, Mutiara Damansara

Opens from Monday-Sunday; 10am-7pm; Strictly by appointment only

Tel: 03 – 7727 3797

farts and burps ♥

Leave a Reply

