Hi dearies….

Hello people,

Its been awhile since my last post isn’t it? I’ve been struggling hard since my baby girl’s unprepared demise…. Story is just 2 posts down if you are new and wanna know what happened…. Oh! In case you’re wondering, she’s a puppy….

Anyways, the past 1 year plus hasn’t been easy for me, struggling to accept her death, adapting to a new environment away from home and my familiar hometown, changes in learning format, breakups and whatnots….

Well, i wouldn’t say I’m 100% A-OK and over her death, it’s just that I try not to make a big deal out of my sorrows and hopefully be at peace with what happened to her…. Don’t get me wrong… I still do feel sad, I still do miss her….

So yeah, now to my main point…. Lately I’ve been having the urge to have a place to write out my feelings & thoughts, you know, annonymously, so to speak…. Not everything can be said out loud to the receiver although you really wish to at times…. >< And also just wanting a platform for me to share out anything interesting that I learnt of in my life…. Besides, this can serve as a memory jolt for me when I lose my memory due to an accident or old age…. CHOI CHOI!! :O

So I remembered this wonderful blog which I created for my little girl, prepared myself for a few days before revisiting it and so I’m here right now…. In the process of revamping it, and I’ll be using her name in memory of her, as my pen name…. 🙂

Hope to see you guys soon again…. 🙂 Give me some support and promote it yea….

p/s: visit the Lé Chatterie if you wanna chat…. ^^

with much love ♥

Leave a Reply

