Just Like How I Love You Forever

551879_550791271631712_2101482785_n

Please don’t abandon me, I don’t know my way home.

The goodness that you have shown me, I will remember for life.

The bad things you did to me, I have forgotten them the next second.

This way, will you love me forever, Just like how I love you forever?

 Dear people, please do NOT buy/adopt a pet if you CAN’T take care of it for a LIFETIME….

One thought on “Just Like How I Love You Forever

  1. Good blog! I really love how its simple to read. I am curious how I might be notified when a new post has been
    created. I’ve subscribed to your RSS which should do! Have a great day and plz excuse my poor english!

Leave a Reply

